April 16, 2015

Just a bit of clutter

Ugly cry session number two. TJ decided to bring some of my stuff over last night. But instead of texting me, he texted my roommate. How immature can you get. Surprise surprise, he missed a lot of stuff so I have to go over there anyway. Seriously, why is he making it into such a thing? Apparently, he thought I would have come and gotten it already. How am I supposed to do that when he won't return my calls? I'm not just going to show up at his house. We're strangers now. I need permission.

I think I was so upset because once again, he's just ignoring me and assuming things. Also, he hung out with Sarah last night and it really hurts me. Is this how things are going to be? Is he going to start hanging out with my roommate, turn her into his best friend since he won't be hanging out with me? I have no right to tell either of them who they can or cannot hang out with, but it really did hurt me. That he so easily talks to her all the time. That he blatantly ignores me in regards to my own things, but can ask her about it.

I'm just hurt. Mostly by him, but a little by her as well. But we talked about it. At least I could talk to her about it and it's okay. He still won't let me talk.

I don't even know why I want to waste my breath so bad.

I have to go over there tonight to sweep through for the rest of my things. And I feel very anxious about the whole ordeal.

scullerymaid at 9:51 a.m.

pots | pans