September 30, 2011

Well, obviously...

Yay! Minus the dentist, all my medical bills are caught up :-D

Today my cousin's fb status read: "Obviously, not enough women know about birth control."

I wanted to comment, And obviously, you are on of those women. But I refrained. Her son is adorable! But still...unless she got herself knocked up on purpose which I highly doubt, she clearly was not being as protective agaist pregnancy as she could have been.

Today I bought my ticket for tomorrow's Wine Festival. I hope it's fun. I think half of the crew at Panera is going.

TJ invited me to go out tonight with him, his brother, and his brother's nongirlfriend (kinda like how TJ is my nonboyfriend expcept they actually dated on and off for like four years), but I had to decline. See? I'm making progress! Actually, I really want to go but I'm way too tired and have to open again in the morning. Ah well.

scullerymaid at 6:01 p.m.

pots | pans