December 22, 2011

Never any money

Also, since my parents have never been very good with money, my grandma agreed to pay back my student loans since they are relatively low compared to other graduates. But I checked my account today and the last payment has been missed. I called her up about it and apparently she doesn't have the money. Now I'm freaking out because that's one expense I planned on never having to pay. It's in my name too! I don't know what to do. I don't have that money. Hell, I still have doctor bills from May I'm still trying to pay off. I really need to find a better paying job. Relying on other people is probably the worse thing you can do. Because I'm more angry at myself for being such a bum than I'm angry at her for spending all her money on my stupid cousin.

Fuck

scullerymaid at 12:17 p.m.

pots | pans