September 23, 2011

Diffuser fox

Popeguy told me that I'm no longer allowed to read what he calls "fluff." No more fiction. I have to read comm theories and social critiqies and introductions to this and that so that when I apply to grad school in a field other than Spanish I'll know what I'm talking about.

Hmmm. I'm so nervous. I don't mind the reading once I get the books, but all this is becoming overwhelming and I haven't even done anything yet.

Today I went on a shopping spree with the twins and Popeguy. I spent way more than I should've but I got cute earrings and boots out of it.

Oh, and TJ called me today to randomly tell me that all this rain we've been having flooded his street and driveway. That's it. That's all he wanted to say. Yup. That's all. Then he sent me a picture of a rainbow over his house. Okay...

scullerymaid at 10:16 p.m.

pots | pans