September 22, 2011

Programs

I hate days like today. Don't get me wrong- I got to sleep in and I don't have work tonight. But I'm stranded in this apartment with nothing to do and I'm incredibly bored. I've already cleaned my room, killed a spider, browsed the web, wached some tv, and now I'm running out of options. I need to do laundry but have no quarters. Later I'm working out with Math, but that's not til like 7.

On the bright side, TJ called me because we have an appointment to go look at a Pathfinder on Saturday. Maybe I'll be driving away with a new car this weekend! Then I won't be stranded anymore.

I'm hungry, but my fridge, thanks to my parents, has become a war zone. I love my parents with all my heart, but I can't wait for them to move out. But since I'm the one hopefully going off to grad school I suppose I'll be the one moving out. Did you know that the University of Washington has an annual pow wow? How exciting! Maybe I should give Native studies a glance. Seems that I keep changing my mind anyway.

scullerymaid at 2:37 p.m.

pots | pans