September 16, 2011

Angry face

Today it is absolutely gorgeous outside. There's a nice cool breeze going around and I could totally wear a sweater if I wanted to. I'm so excited that fall is almost here! Yes yes yes! I want to redecorate my room to go with the season, haha. How dorky :-D

So Kyle and I didn't go out last night. I didn't get off til 10:30 and he gets up at 5:30 for work and passed out on me. So we've rescheduled for tonight since he's off tomorrow. He's been sending me sily pics again. I was still sleeping this morning after he'd been working for several hours and he sent me this pic of his angry face telling me to wake up. It was cute. He might turn out to be alright.

...and TJ has been talking to be today. It hurts a little bit because it makes me not want to go out with Kyle but we all know that being with TJ is no good. If he doesn't like committment, I'm not going to stick around and keep feeling rejected and hurt. If friendship is what he wants, that's what he'll get. But I think we're going to have to split for awhile. I'm not saying for months and months, but I was doing so well at not liking him for the past week until he started talking to be again. Grrr arrggg and ugggh!

scullerymaid at 3:04 p.m.

pots | pans