September 15, 2011

Discovered planets

Boys are so ridiculous. TJ hasn't been talking to me all week. Then yesterday he wants to hang out and now he's been texting me today, telling me how he got recognized at work for what he's been traveling to Maryland for. Am I supposed to care? Because last time I checked he didn't want me to care. Whatever!

So Kyle wants me to hang out tonight. I said yes, but I have my reservations. It's been such awhile since I went out with someone new haha. Plus I have mixed feelings about this whole TJ thing, but maybe that's more reason for me to go out tonight. He seems nice enough. He sends me all kinds of random pics that make me laugh. No harm in going out I suppose. Been there, done that. The funny thing is he lives in the same apartments that Jordan lives in. I wonder if I'll run into him. I almost hope yes. He was such a jealous fucker, I don't mind if he sees me with someone else. Double hmph!

Anyway, why do guys have this need to send you pics of their penis? The majority of guys I've gone out with have sent me pics and I just wonder what they think they're proving. I feel like it sets them up for failure. What if the pic looks better than the real thing, you know? Than you're going to be disappointed if clothes are ever shed. Or it could happen the other way around. Perhaps it doesn't look that good in pics and then you might be more hesitant to roll around in the sheets haha. I'd rather not get a pic at all I think. Let's just leave it to chance, shall we. But I must admit that Tuf used to send me all kinds of pics and sometimes I think it's a wonder I haven't fallen for his pleas yet. We got to be on the fifth time he's tried to get me to come over and cuddle. Perhaps one day I'll say yes. Or maybe it's nice to have him on the back burner, you know? I don't think either of us are all that serious so it's nice to play around with until further notice.

Tonight is my first night back at work. I'm a little nervous, but I'm sure everything will be fine. Like riding a bike!

For some reason my ring has started rubbing my finger dry. I don't know what's going on, but I think it's getting infected. Weird, huh? So no more wearing the ring for awhile. I didn't even realize it was infected until Popeguy inspected it. I'm sure wearing gloves at work is not going to help. Hopefully we have some band aids.

scullerymaid at 3:17 p.m.

pots | pans