September 09, 2011

Gramatoncleric

So I've been looking at programs today and I might be interested in switching from anthropology to psychology. Hmmm. It's not really something I've ever considered, but recently I'm becoming more and more interested in human behavior and why we do things more on a scientific/biological level than a social one. Of course, I can still study social behaviors as well with pysch. And I won't have to leave the country for a year. It's just an idea while I'm seriously thinking going back to school. We'll see.

A little random, but since Popeguy and I are talking about trying to get into the University of Washington at Seattle...I'm talking to this guy from Seattle. It's nothing serious. I'm just trying to get a feel for the place and he's answering a lot of my questions about the university. It's nice to just have a conversation with someone that's a stranger. Maybe. Different interest make for great talks, right? Plus he works at Panera and we have something to bond over lol.

A nvay boy is also trying to get my digits, but we're still not feel the military. I swear diary, I am not going to date anymore navy boys. Hopefully...

scullerymaid at 8:16 p.m.

pots | pans