June 06, 2011

The right and wrong thing

By the way, I still haven't decided what to do about Zach. I haven't seen him in three or four weeks because I've been spending so much time with TJ. Since usually I'm in Carolina when he decides he wants to text me, I have a perfect excuse not to see him. But how long will I live on excuses? I can't put him off forever, now can I? I keep telling myself he deserves better, that I should just tell him our relations are over because I've found someone who actually wants me around all the time. Doesn't every one deserve the truth?

Then I remember those times when he has left me hanging, wondering, and hurt. Where was my truth? For once with him the ball is in my court and I don't have the slightest clue what to do with it. I'd rather ignore the matter and have cookouts with TJ.

But that's not the right thing to do...

scullerymaid at 12:13 p.m.

pots | pans