June 06, 2011

The goat and the crab

This might sound crazy but hear me out for a second. Ever since I took that anthropology class and did that project on astrology I've been very interested in the zodiac and people's signs. Today I finally did some research on TJ's sign and (if I am indeed a believer) it makes perfect sense. He's a Cancer and I must say that what I read was very intrigueing. There were so many similarities to my own sign, but of course there are indeed differences. Like I said, intrigueing.

I think I just need to stop worrying about what other people think. So what if they keep asking us if we are an item or not. Our relationship is between the two of us and can be defined by whatever way we so choose. If he doesn't want to throw the words girlfriend and boyfriend around, I'm fine with that. I know what we have is something good and I don't plan on ending it anytime soon and I imagine the way he parades me around he doesn't plan on ending it either. The best thing to do is continue what I'm doing, go with the flow, and enjoy this great thing I'm finally experiencing.

scullerymaid at 9:16 p.m.

pots | pans