May 30, 2011

We can't be friends anymore

I want to write a small entry about Jeremy real quick and then I want to write another entry about my AMAZING weekend!

So I got home today from said weekend and just checked my facebook for the first time in like five days. I was browsing through my homepage to see what everyone had been up to when I noticed that Jeremy had a pretty fishy status up:

I messed up with this girl I really like I was stupid and done something really stupid if anyone can help me out and tell me away to make her happy with me again I will do it :-(

I really hope that status is not about me...but I have this feeling that it is and he put it up there so I would see it. You see, Jeremy has this really big crush on me, but I've told him over and over again that we will only ever be friends. This is because he has slept with Snortgiggles and I have no desire to share cock with one of my best friends. Well, he doesn't get that. In his opinion, he just needs to get Snortgiggles' permission to date me and then I'll just fall head over heels. So what does he do? Calls her so that he can assure me she said it was fine and it didn't bother her. I had no idea he did that until I received a nice little text from her about the whole thing. Since Jeremy is obviously hard-headed, I've decided to cut all forms of communication off with him. I don't answer his texts or calls anymore because all we ever do is talk in this circle about why I won't date him. I used to tolerate it, but since he had the need to get her involved I'm done.

And now this is on his facebook. Ideally, I would love to believe that he's talking about some new squeeze he has found in California...but I highly doubt it.

scullerymaid at 4:49 p.m.

pots | pans