May 10, 2011

Shindigs and parties

Also, graduation is on Sunday. Yay! It's over over over (as scary as that is). But I'm so ready to be done with it. In fact, if everyone wasn't making a big fuss I don't think I'd even walk. Just give me my diploma please. I know this go around is more important than high school was, but I'm just not all that interested in graduation. I went to school and now I'm finished. Now I just want to transition into my next phase of life as smoothly as possible.

The Saturday before is my graduation party. Somehow the count jumped from 17 to 35. A bunch of family members I don't know or haven't seen in years. I'm just excited for the grilled hot dogs, coleslaw, deviled eggs, watermelon, and corn on the cob. Yes, I will be there for the food. Hahaha <3

scullerymaid at 1:07 p.m.

pots | pans