January 19, 2011

Mostly straight with drunken escapades

I really appreciate how open my friends and I are about our sexuality. And I don't mean just talking about sex and all that jazz, but when we go out we're very comfortable with each other which can sometimes lead to some rather, um, promiscuous activity. We aren't above putting on a little show.

And it always surprises me how uncomfortable some guys are with their own sexuality. I mean, seriously, it's like 3rd grade all over again talking about a taboo subject.

Speaking of being open with my friends, there's this one girl at work and I can't tell if we're just being all flirty and cute...or if she's for real hitting on me. I don't think so. I'm pretty sure this is how we all talk to each other, but sometimes I can't help but wonder. Not that it bothers me. She can tell me I'm gorgeous and adorable all day long. I think at the Halloween party she had a lesbian moment with Snortgiggles and Math. Maybe they are trying to bring me in, too. Lord knows Snortgiggles has been trying to get me into a threesome since last summer. I'm not so sure about that though...but I think Zach would be down!

Speaking of Zach, he's been talking to me a lot and doing all these cutesy things that make me extremely curious about the direction of our new relationship. Not trying to be all over-analyzing and stuff, but the he deleted his profile. Not that that means anything at all, but I find it strange that he used to be on that thing all the time and now suddenly it's gone.

Maybe he had a stalker...?

scullerymaid at 1:16 p.m.

pots | pans