January 19, 2011

Sex and the City 2

I still havent managed to put myself back onto a normal sleeping schedule. Today I fell asleep in three of my four classes. Yeah...about that. I feel really bad about it one of my classes because I pretty much begged her to let me override in. Oops!

But tomorrow is my free day and I'm so excited. No work. No school. Just play. And some homework on the side. The most important thing is that I'm going to be able to sleep in. Ahhh

You know, so far I'm very glad that I decided to get over my fear of commitment and romance and continue to talk to Zach. It's true, I'm a tough cookie to crack, I have no doubt about that. My first instinct is to run after I've had my fun. But the more I talk to him, the more I like him. He's so dorky and yet when he whispers to me he turns incredibly sexy in this dirty way I never expected from him. So I'm working on this whole not panicking and actually allowing myself to like him. Even if he is a yankee, haha.

scullerymaid at 2:08 a.m.

pots | pans