January 10, 2011

Yellow polka dot bikini

My friends and I have decided to start going to the Y. i'm really excited about this because I've really missed going to the gym, but Gold's is too expensive and I don't like going to the gym on campus. Now I have an alternative, and my friends will be there to motivate me.

I've lost over 60 pounds since coming to college and I think another 50 pounds will put me right where I want to be. So that's my goal- 50 pounds! It sounds like a lot, but I think it's completely doable. I just don't know if I can do it by this summer...I'd have to work out everyday and I don't know if I can squeeze that in between going to school full time and working full time. But I'm going to try dammit! There's this bathing suit I want and I just want to be able to wear it. I'm temped to buy it now and hang it up on my wall as a constant reminder of what I want to accomplish

scullerymaid at 5:29 p.m.

pots | pans