December 30, 2010

Bitch please

You never know how many friends you have until it's your birthday. Then your facebook explodes with happy wishes!

I'm a little annoyed right now. Remember how I said Snortgiggles was upset with Artist for flirting with her boo? Well, apparently she thinks I was flirting too. What? How was I flirting? The whole night I was talking about my date and how excited I was to go on it. When I felt like her guy was getting too friendly, I removed myself from his presense. I guess that doesn't matter though. Perhaps I should have made some outlandish scene to make it clear that I wasn't interested- which I'm not! Ugh! And why didn't she say something to face about it. We were sitting in the kitchen. All that talk she was saying about Artist was probably directed at me too. Why didn't she just say something?! Instead, I have Math fishing around for info as if I'm stupid and Artist making me pinky promise not to tell that she told me they were upset. What the fuck? I swear if it's not one thing, it's another.

I find it funny how the flirtacious boy isn't getting any of this shit. Oh, and I tired on one of Snortgiggles dresses as a potential date outfit and according to Artist...Math said that was me trying to dress up for Snortgiggles' boy. SERIOUSLY?! If I hadn't picky sweared with Artist, my ass would be all over some bitches right now.

But life goes on. I'm going to go out and have fun on my birthday with Popeguy. Then I'm going to have fun with my date. Did I mention I'll have the apartment to myself? This could be either a really good thing...or a really bad thing :-D

scullerymaid at 11:51 a.m.

pots | pans