August 26, 2010

From across the way

I love it when I walk around campus and see my Redhead repeatedly. I love it when I bump into him at Harris Teeter even though it's 10pm and I just got off from work. I love it when I randomly decide to visit my dad at the dining hall only to sit at a table that has a perfect view of him from across the way. After four years, I still think he is one of the most beautiful men I've ever met in person. If only there weren't such things as high school sweethearts named Rosie!

Oh, by the way, I've become a celebrity in the dining hall since my dad took the position as Kitchen Manager. The perks? Sometimes I get to stop by for lunch or dinner and eat for free. The other side? I'm constantly being introduced to people, sometimes twice! Haha

scullerymaid at 11:53 p.m.

pots | pans