August 14, 2010

To the cats!

By the way, this is the speech I have planned for my cousin the next time I see her sorry-ass:

"If you ever give my mama problems again with your shit, I will take you out. First, you have the audacity to punch her when she's the only one in the family willing to help your fuck-up ass. Then you have the nerve to cuss her out and tell her to get out of your house? I don't think so. And then you're going to trash talk me after I leave? No ma'am. If I ever hear those words come from your mouth again, I'm going to rip out your tongue and feed it to my cats. You might like to pretend like you're not scared of my mom anymore, but you better damned well be scared of me. Because you might be bigger then me now, not to mention crazy, but I'm faster and smarter and I will take your ass out in ways you never imagined. Got it?"

What do you think? A little too dramatic? Yes, probably so. But I'm tired of her shit and the way she's treating my mama and if I hear one more bad thing about it, it's on.

scullerymaid at 12:22 a.m.

pots | pans