May 29, 2010

Hot in here!

Wow! I had the most amazing time last night. Snortgiggles and I threw our friend Alice a bachelorette party last night. So we decorated our apartment and had some drinks and snacks. Then we drove down to the beach to go clubbing. And the place was packed! It was ridiculous. I've never been surrounded by so many sweaty bodies in my life. But in the heat of the music, it doesn't matter. You just keep on dancing. My favorite guy of the night, and maybe even of my clubbing career thus far, was green shirt boy. Oh. My. God. He was hot. And I don't necessarily mean in the physical sense. But the way he danced was hot. At first he was dancing with Artist at his front and me at his back. But I was aggressive last night and hot spotted him before he started dancing with us. He was mine. So I stole him away and he turned out to be taller than I thought. Tall and lanky + cute and great dancer made me think I was in heaven. Of course, his being taller than me by so much made our bodies not quite compatible. We didn't really get ideal pelvis to pelvis action. And then he hoisted me up. When I say that is the hottest thing I've ever seen in my life...those words don't even describe how hot that was. It was just unbelievable. I don't know. I find it very sexy when a guy lifts you up while dancing anyway and this guy just had it down. Then he kissed me. Yup, right there in the middle of the dance floor his mouth was suddenly next to mine and he wasted no time making that kiss happen. Which made him even hotter. You know, the majority of guys at the club are creeps. There's no doubt. But when you find the right guys that know how to show you a good time, all the mediocre experiences become worth that one guy. Man, it was just a hot night for me. Just thinking about green shirt boy sends delicious shivers down my spine. I'm pretty sure after that I was jello in his arms and he could have took me outside to a creepy white van and I wouldn't have protested.

I need a boyfriend that I can kiss whenever I want. I feel like this wolf has been awakened inside of me and she craves hot, physical contact constantly. I'm going crazy. And forget that gentle kissing. I like it rough and steamy. Who ever would have thought little ol' me would be an aggressor? Speaking of which, Loca is a traitor. Apparently she's been going to the neighbor's everyday and eating. Last night he finally called me to let me know and then texted me for a decent amount of time and waited for me to get home. I didn't get home until 3am! And after I retrieved my cat at the wee hours of the morning, he texted me to let me know how cute I am and wanted to hang out. Hmmm....I don't think so! He was kinda creepy. I mean, I was grateful that he keeps and eye on my cat, but I'm sure he'd rather have his eye on something else and I'm not interested. No way Jose!

Anyway, it's so weird to think that
I just got back from traveling. I mean, life just goes on. I go to work, I go home, I hang out with the girls. It's so weird.

We do have to take a moment and mourn the loss of Whitetail Jr while I was away. The poor thing climbed into my toilette and drowned. And no one told me! But I feel bad for Snortgiggles because she's the one that found the kit and it freaked her out, as it would anyone. She said she had to have the neighbor come over and take care of things because she's couldn't breath and was hyperventilating form the shock. I could imagine.

So here's to Whitetail...and to green shirt boy!

scullerymaid at 3:42 p.m.

pots | pans