May 13, 2010

Coast guard

Oh my dearest diary,

Somehow I ended up with a practically naked full grown man in the bathroom in my bedroom. And I must admit things were a little steamy. I'm actually really excited about this little encounter that involved me either standing on the tipiest part of my tip toes or sitting on the sink (damn he waqs tall!)...because after the whole Venezuela thing I was scared that I didn't like kissing. But I do! And I was scared I would not like be touched, someone holding me firmly agianst their own body. But I do. I love it, in fact! So even though I basically just made out with a stranger that I have no intentions of seeing again, I learned a few things about myself and I'm better for it.

Too bad my stupid friends kept leaning against the door trying to listen in. Pah! Do I do that to them?!

scullerymaid at 2:24 a.m.

pots | pans