April 07, 2010

Flowing in my chest

I'm totally freaking out, so much so I can feel the anxiety shaking my entire body.

Yesterday Artiist decided she wanted to live with us after all. So I found us a house. It was so much easier than I thought it would be. Only thing is....Snortgiggles and I would have to pay rent for two places because the landlady wants us to move in sooner than our apartment lease is up. Which I find absolutely understandable because she has already worked with us so much. She lowered our rent and is still allowing us to move in later than she would prefer.

So what are we going to do? The grand total of rent from May-October (when the lease is up) will be $5670. Do I look like I have that kind of money laying around, especially since I'll be in Costa Rica for a whole month not working. I'm so nervous. This is our only option and I just don't know what to do because I have no money.

I'm just freaking out. I can take out a loan for $2000...but I don't want to because it's unsubsidized. That fucking blows. This whole thing blows.

scullerymaid at 12:52 p.m.

pots | pans