April 02, 2010

Reqalia

Did I mention that I hate French? Today was a bad French day. I had the final draft of a composition due...but I didn't understand his little notes. The prof provided a code, which I understood, but I wasn't sure what he wanted me to do with the notes he made. Guess I'll turn it in late on monday. I'm so glad that after this semester my French obligations are over. I should have taken Italian. Or Greek or Latin. Then I could minor in Classics. Oh well.

I'm getting nervous about money for the summer. I need enough money to go to the Caribbean and to Costa Rica, plus money to renew my passport, buy a camera, and pay a month's rent while I'm gone. I'm just scared that everything is going to be a close call. We'll see. I'm more so worried about paying the rent part. Yikes!

scullerymaid at 7:02 p.m.

pots | pans