March 29, 2010

Wonton soup for me

My entire body aches. It hurts to even take my computer out of my bookbag. I feel weak. It takes a lot of effort just to cross my legs. I keep hearing weird cracking noises when I move a certain way. It's safe to say that I am without a doubt sick. Ugh, I would love to find myself a nice bed to lay in for the rest of the day. But I still have two more classes (already used up my skips) and I have to work tonight. FML...

And I have a Spanish paper due wednesday which I haven't even begun to do research for. I thought it was due next week. This just is not a good start for the rest of the week.

I also had a Roman Architecture exam this morning and I confused a relief of Sabina with Faustina. Stupid!

I just want to fall into a deep sleep right now

scullerymaid at 1:28 p.m.

pots | pans