March 27, 2010

Poop

Can I just say that I hate having to play the cock-block? You know, when I go out with my friends, I don't want to play mom. I don't want to make sure everyone isn't doing something thay shouldn't. I don't want my friends to come to me, playing damsel in distress, and then spend the rest of the night flirting with the centaur. I mean, seriously? And I don't want guys I've just met to think I'm being bitchy because I won't let them make out with my friend that has a boyfriend. I just want to go out and have some fun. Hell, I'll make out! I'm not taken...but no because I get the role of mother hen. Next time I'm not going to care and we'll see what happens.

This one guy though, man was he cute! Hot even. Tall and lanky just like I love them. and he had nice hands. Hands are a big turn on for me. Oh, and you could totally swim in his eyes. They were beautiful. The sad part? He reminded me a lot of Peace and that freaked me out for a second. Then that night I had to dream about that boy! I wish he would just leave my thoughts forever.

scullerymaid at 2:20 p.m.

pots | pans