March 10, 2010

Changes

Today I got my brand new PO Box. Well, technically it's really old, but I love it. As silly as it may sound, it gives me that sense of independence again. I'm still looking into storage units. They're a little pricy. I could always send my stuff back to richmond for a few weeks, but I'd rather not. I mean, what if I need something, you know?

Would you like to hear my new plan of attack for my senior year? I'm not going to Canada. That's right. I finally decided not to go. Instead, I'm going to Costa Rica for a month in June. Doesn't that make more sense anyway? I hate French. Spanish is my love and passion! So I have to get over my fear and just go. Besides, I know a couple girls that are going so at least I might see a familiar face every once in a while. Then I will be living with the Twins and Snortgigles over in the fall and spring.

This is the plan as of now.

scullerymaid at 3:53 p.m.

pots | pans