November 12, 2009

Kermit

Once again, let me just say I've forgotten how much I actually do love spending time with Bonadio and Short. Those are two awesome girls and I'm glad they're all for not liking certain people. Some people just aren't likeable!

Tonight we went to a Christmas concert. And we had such a good time...making fun of it. It was Jim Brickman's Wonderful World, or something like that and I admit he plays that piano with skill. But we're not so sure he should sing. Just leave it to Alice. Oh, but Orla from Celtic Woman was a guest and that made my night. I wish she had had a larger role in the act. But at least I got to see her, right? That was such a surprise.

Tomorrow the girls and I are going to watch The Ugly Truth and try to figure out if there is anyway I can go to Canada. I would go in a heartbeat, but I don't speak French. But perhaps over the summer I could be productive and actually use Rosetta Stone and prepare myself to take classes in French. I don't know. I have to see if they would offer classes I actually need to graduate on time. You know, since I can't seem to get into classes I need even though I'm a freaking junior. Come on! Just one Art class and one English class. I don't think that's too much to ask for. But that's what the other 6000 students are thinking, too, so here's to add drop week. I pray I get in to what I need.

We'll probably be discussing Popeguy's little stalker barbie as well. Man, this girl is getting on m nerves. She keeps talking all this shit about me, but the thing is everyone just comes and tells me because they know it's not true. But that's okay because soon I'll be able to give her a piece of my mind and I'm going to savor every moment.

Then Friday we're going to Colonial Williamsburg to go on a haunted tour. how exciting!

It's great.

scullerymaid at 12:19 a.m.

pots | pans