November 11, 2009

Drama + drama - drama + drama to the third power = mucha drama!

Oh. My. God. I am about to cut a bitch.

So, let me fill you in on a few things. Popeguy and I have made up. instead of just ignoring each other and getting angry, we sat down and laid everything out on the table. What's going on with me, what's going on with him, everything. And we've decided that we're stupid. This tension between us is ridiculous. half the time we don't even know what is going on between us. But now, everything is back to normal and we're going to try and keep a more open line of communication between the two of us.

So that's all good and dandy, but I've discovered he has a stalker. So there's this freshman girl that hangs out with the French group. And she has glued herself up Popeguy's ass. Now, I didn't know all this. I've been working a lot lately and not hanging out. But tonight I got together with Short and Bonadio and they were telling me all this crazy shit this barbie girl is doing. She doesn't hang out if he's not going to be there. She's very two-faced. And she competes with them to prove that she is a better friend to him than they are. She's known him for two months but apparently they are soul-mates, like brother and sister (can you say insest), and pease in a pod. They are each other's world. And did I mention she is going to un-gay him with her rightious Christian ways. Okay, the day that happens, I'm going to drop dead on the spot. So yeah, this chick is totally loca. Like, hearing everything they were telling was driving me insane. Who does this girl think she is.

Oh, and she doesn't like me because Popeguy and I were having problems. So she's been talking shit about me. Bith please! I will take her down with my pinky toe. She thinks that since she's sewed herself to Popeguy's lap, all of a sudden she is his best friend and knows everything about him. I've known him for 6 years. I know that boy better than his own mother.

But oh my gosh. Short and Bonadio were talking to me for two hours straight about her. And they said that was only the tip of the iceberg. Can you imagine?

People are crazy! Especially crazy, psycho, barbie-wannabe, clingy bitches...

But yeah. I think Popeguy and I are finally good for real. Like today, I actually felt like he wasn't ignoring me. He showed me this new stuff he has on his computer and we laughed and giggled and it was great. Usually when we have a "talk" there's still a hint of tension. But I feel like this time it just melted away. We both brough good points to the table that we could both understand. And I just pray that that was it. No more fighting. No more tension. Just Popeguy and Tiger Lily back on track.

And it was so nice hanging out with Bonadio and Short again. I forgot how much I actually love those girls. Friday we are having a girls night and I am so excited. We're also going to go see the midnight premier of New Moon when it comes out. That should be fun.

Math has been driving me crazy again. Why? Because she shares all her stupid drama with me and exspects me to keep it to myself. And I do. I don't even tell artist. But if I share anything, all of Panera finds out. For instance, che was spreading how things were awkward between Popeguy and I. And they weren't. I was in the kitchen cooking. He was in the living room hanging out with Artist. How is that awkward? And she's sharing my Redhead incidents with everyone. Okay, that is my exciting news to tell. If I want to share with everyone that he approached me, then I will do that. It is not her place to share my fantacized love life with the world!

But guess what her little ass did. And I am really disappointed and angry with her. Halloween, she had sex with this guy we work with. In Popeguy's bed. In a bed that wasn't even hers. When she told me this, I flipped my lid. That is so disrespectful. She has an appartment she could have gone to. They weren't that drunk. Then she had the nerve to lie to him, and say they did it on his floor. Bullshit! She told me she felt bad for not making his bed because she had sex on it. Uh huh, that's right. She is becoming such a floozy. Like, I don't even want to hang out with her right now. i'm just disgusted. And she has a goal to make-out/hook up with 21 guys before she turns 21. Okay...wtf?!

And Artist is pressuring me to live with her next year. I really don't want to. Love her to death, but I can't live with her again. I get too snippy when we're together for too long. And she says she understands my snippy moments, but I don't want her to have to. I'd rather that it just not happen. So I'm supposed to be living with Bonadio. But now she's talking about studying abroad in Canada. So I have no idea what I'm doing. Maybe I'll just go to Canada, lol. I actually would love to go study the indigenous cultures up there. So fascinating. I could take anthropology classes. Maybe some art history. And my french would definitely improve!

We'll see what happens. I'm already looking at being homeless over the summer. Yowza!

scullerymaid at 12:11 a.m.

pots | pans