May 13, 2009

Brown and white

DL...

Today I bought a dress. A really pretty dress and I have nowhere to wear it. But I saw it, wanted it, and bought it. I probably could have put that money to better use, like maybe towards my car, but I didn't. And I'm not taking it back either!

Let's talk about my car now. I was furious yesterday! Because my dad and his stupid mechanic friend took apart my car and didn't put it back together, I'm out and extra $300. Originaly, it was going to cost me like 90 bucks to have it diagnosed. But seeing that it isn't completely together and it's going to take 3 hours to put it back together, I have to foot out more money that could have gone toward, I don't know, actually fixing the thing instead of just them telling me what's wrong with it. But it's okay. I'm breathing and being patient.

They think I new a new motor, but Grandma and Mom disagree. I guess I'll find out tomorrow. And I'll need new tires. So much money is being emptied from my account

And I'm buying dresses...Shame on you, Tiger Lily, shame!

And I'll be spending more money. Tomorrow I'm going out with Cherish. Ember wants to hang out. Sunday I'm going to Ikea and then to Busch Gardens on Tuesday. But I get paid on Tuesday so everything should be fine. I wish my car was already fixed so I knew how much money I really had to spend.

I was hoping my car would be done by the weekend. But I'm thinking not. Oh, and we don't even know if we're going to SB's anymore. I'm so sad. And the twins want me to go to New York in August. I'm glad they have the money to zip up to NY. But I'll be working. Maybe I could managa it ;-)

Okay, let's go do some cleaning. Major cleaning!

scullerymaid at 3:07 p.m.

pots | pans