May 13, 2009

Show off

Aw, Popeguy just stopped by on his way back to the News. I didn't think he was going to...but he did! We have so much to talk about. It's funny how being apart makes you realize how much you share. It was cute. And even though bf was with him, I was very civil and nice and tried to include him in our conversation. Points for moi!

Mom and I went walking today and the Twins were at the park so we stopped and chatted for a bit. I really love those girls. And I love them even more now that I don't live with them. Actually, living with them was fine. I think we al just needed a break

I don't know if I mentioned it, but Mom's court date was pushed back again. I wonder how this is going to turn out?

I'm looking for a book to read. Someone said I should check out Uglies. I don't know. But I didn't know about Twilight either then went out and read all four.

scullerymaid at 10:46 p.m.

pots | pans