March 26, 2009

Raccoon

Wow.

This has been the worst and bussiest week of my life. And it wasn't even school work that's been killing me!

Mostly it was the whole housing this. I was seriously freaking out. But everything is all figured out now, thank God!

Besides that, I've just had a lot of meetings to go to; extra credit events, campus speakers, advising meetings, etc, etc. It's just been down right hectic. Add work in there and we have a party.

Speaking of work, I got written up this morning. I was an hour and a half late. I completely forgot that she scheduled me on a thursday morning this week and slept in. Then they called me. I'm a little disappointed in myself for being written up, but it's the first time it's happened and at least it took me a whole year. It's not that serious. But still...

And I am totally pissed at Math and Popeguy right now. They both told me they would go see this speaker with me and then they decided to go shopping for masks for Popeguys stupid Masquerade instead. I mean, there's only 5 more days until the thing, but they couldn't go to a speaker with me. I never ask them to go to event. Usually, they drag me along. But the Rappahanock Chief came and I really wanted to see her. And they bailed. I'm only going to his Ball because he asked me to. I only went to her speaker, rearranging a meeting I had, because she asked me to. I'm glad they can return the favor. I haven't spoken to Math in 30 hours. I know it's childish of me, but after the week I had and the the two of them going off and about, I just don't want to talk to anyone. Right now I feel like a ticking bomb. I think it's best if I keep things to myself for a bit.

This is one reason I'm sad not to be living with Snortgiggles. I can always talk to her. We get along just fine and she doesn't annoy me every day. And also really sad because I probably won't see her that often next year. But at least she'll be in the News now and doesn't have to go back home. That does relieve me.

scullerymaid at 10:30 p.m.

pots | pans