March 30, 2009

Modeling Preposition

I have an Anthro exam today that I'm pretty sure I'm not going to do to well on. But I have two hours to study, so fingers crossed.

Last night was Bread Bash and I think it went very well. I guess I do have a charm to me that people like. I just wish it was a less nervous charm. One lady, the weekday prep person, pulled me aside and told me that I'm very pretty. I carry and present myself very well. I should look into modeling.

This is not the first time that something like that has happened. And I just don't understand. If I'm so pretty and so charming, why am I alone? Why do I attract all these creepy guys that I wouldn't let any of my friends date, or that I would date? Why can't I find a nice normal guy that I'm attracted to and that's attracted to me?

That guy Woody-he waited a week to call me after our horrible date and keeps calling me every night. And I don't answer but he keeps caling. You'd think he'd take a hint by now. Before the date I rarely answered. Now I don't answer at all. I wish he would just stop. I tried to tell him, but apparently he doesn't understand.

That's not to say I want a novio. It's just, everyday I see my friends talking to their novios and smiling and acting so twittered, I just wonder what it would be like. Even Snortgiggles can get a boyfriend. Why can't I?

scullerymaid at 10:10 a.m.

pots | pans