March 15, 2009

Coming to a close

I had the worst dream last night that woke me up crying. It left me feeling empty and scared. For the remainder of the night I slept restlessly, unable to fully go back to sleep.

This morning I decided not to go to church with my dad which resulted in my mom deciding not to go to church. What a catalyst I am. I feel a little guilty.

I'm all packed and ready to go back to school. I am, however, missing a very important shoe. Can't find it anywhere! I did quite a bit of shopping though. Spent way too much money. But I'll get over it. I added a skirt, dress, tube top, and shirt to my wardrobe, all purchased at a few lovely Old Navies. I think I might be a little obsessed with the store. In a course of 7 days, I think I've stopped by at least 5 times.

I have a lot of business to take care of tomorrow. Bank. Admin building, Financial office, Panera, etc. I also have two papers to write by Wednesday. They're short, but I can't seem to find any research on my topics.

I still don't know what to do about this housing situation and it scares me shitless. I'm so stressed out.

scullerymaid at 12:16 p.m.

pots | pans