March 13, 2009

Tu numero?

I don't know what I was thinking. I went out to Mexican with my mom today (I guess it's kind of our tradition) and I ordered in english and all. Then later I asked for more lemons in Spanish (I love my lemon water). Bad idea. After that the waiter started talking to me and asked me my name and then later another waiter came up to me and asked me some questions. Well, by the end of the night, the main waiter asked me for my number...and after sending him away for a little while, I gave it to him.

Why, diaryland, WHY?!?! What exactly was I thinking? Clearly I wans't. I just get rid of Woody and I invite someone else to bug me with his calls. But I don't think he will call. I made it clear that if he wants to talk to me, I only respond to texts. Stupid, I know, but I don't want him to contact me anyway. I think I was just shocked that someone wanted my number, haha!

scullerymaid at 12:45 a.m.

pots | pans