March 16, 2009

Final cord

Okay, I feel a little better. I went to talk to SB tonight to gain some perspective on this housing fiasco. She basically told me to be selfish. And I should be. But I don't want to leave Snortgiggles out in the cold. So I asked her if everything falls through, what would she do. And there is someone else she could live with. So I feel really relieved.

I'm still not sure what I'm going to decide, but I'm going to set a deadline for all of to decided for sure for sure. And frankly, I'm tired of Artist's shit. I don't want her in our apartment. I love the girl to death, but she keeps flip-flopping and as close to May as it is, it's not going to work for me anymore. She can stay on campus because I really want to boot her out. I mean, how crazy is this. Before dinner she said she was down. That she's going to have faith in us and do it. Then after dinner she fucking changed her facebook status to "looking for new roommates." How exactly did she expect us to take that?

I'm not dealing with it anymore. I'm going to be selfish if I have t

scullerymaid at 12:27 a.m.

pots | pans