March 11, 2009

Hiden, Wend, House

No se que hacer!!!!!

I'm sure I've mentioned that the girls and I are looking for an apartment, looking being in the least degree of the word. Anyway, tonight Mandy called me up and offered me a spot at the place where her and her boyfriend are going to be living. Now, I don't know what to do. I don't want to leave the girls. They annoy the hell out of me sometimes, but we're family. And since I'm sharing a room, rent would be so much cheaper for me. And I've found two apartments that I really like. One is close to the mall and the other one is close to the school. And they don't look sketch like these other places.

But what if we don't do it on time. I only have a little over a month to get everything settled. And what if I say no to Mandy and then the girls back down and I have nowhere to live? Do I even want to live with Mandy. Love the girl to death, but could I live with her. I don't know. I'd eat well though. Her boyfriend is a beast-ass cook!

scullerymaid at 11:18 p.m.

pots | pans