February 23, 2009

Je suis francaise

I hate boyfriends. I wish they would all shrivel up and disappear. I wonder if I would feel this way if I had one. Probably not, but I have no desire for one anyway. Not really. I mean, if it happened, I'm sure it would be fine. But just looing around, it does seem like more of a hassle. Guess I won't know until I get one.

Bad news, Woody is calling me again. Bleh! I thought I got rid of him. Maybe I should give him a chance...? Not I'm attracted to him in the least. Not to his personality, not to anything.

Anyway, I got my French test back today. The one I didn't feel too cool about. Well, I got a 97.75. Yeah!!!! My professor asked how many years of French I've taken. Hahahahaha. That's what I'm talking about :-D

scullerymaid at 6:49 p.m.

pots | pans