January 19, 2009

Marion

I think the audio on my laptop is shot. It keeps making this skipping noise whenever I play something. And I don't know what's wrong with it or why. I haven't done anything to it. And I don't know how to fix it! This is terrible :'(

I've had two classes so far and three more to go. I'm going to like French. I love the professor. She's amazing. So funny. I can't say the same for my Socl class.It's the statistics one.The teacher is nice but a little annoying at the same time. I don't really like some of the people in my class. It's like a freaking Social Work click. I don't know. I'm not sure what I'm going to do. I think I'll give it until the end of the week and then decide to drop it or not. My advisor won't be happy. She's been pressuring me to take this class all along! And there's no getting around it. If I want to major in Anthro now that I'm not doing MAT it's a required class. So maybe I don't want to Major in Anthro. But it's pretty stupid to drop a major because of one class. Potentially two.

I know. I just don't know what I should do...

scullerymaid at 12:59 p.m.

pots | pans