January 17, 2009

JerkFace

Romania is such a jerk! Best friend my ass. She keeps inviting me to spend time with her only to disappear with her boyfriend. I don't like this reaccuring act.

I do understand the circumstances of today. I don't have a car. She was with her mom and had expected to hang out earlier then we did. So Korea decided to pick me up and drop me off. They were at a dress shop trying on bridesmaid dresses for her mom's wedding. It was a nice little shop. Lots of gorgeous wedding dresses too. I now know I'm going to have a hard time picking out my wedding dress one day.

Anyway, an hour later home girl is getting a little restless. Turns out she's having dinner with her bf's parents. Way to tell me before I decided to hang out for a lousy 2 hours, which inlcluded her mom and her mom's hopelessly annoying assistent. Poor girl. I think she's socially awkward. I don't know what it is but something is a little off. But she's so nice!

So yeah, our girls day was more like a girl's hour. Why does she always leave me for her boyfriend. I'd almost rather not hang out and make other plans.

But I still lover her.

scullerymaid at 1:21 a.m.

pots | pans