November 01, 2008

Are you a librarian?

I went to a Halloween party last night. It was interesting. Nothing good to drink. Just beer and this nasty concoction called jungle juice. We went to Mandy's party first, but it was really lame. I know she had good drinks though. So then we hopped over to the house (from over the summer). It was a lot better. They decorated the inside really nicely. And I was surprised by how many people I actually knew there. Even my old roommate showed up. So adorable!

I didn't get my drink on though. Like I said, nothing good. I didn't even get buzzed. But from what I've found out so far, that must take a lot of alcohol to do because ot hasn't happened yet.At least I don't think so...

Maybe it's a sign that I should just wait until next year and just go out with my friends and drink whatever I want.

I don't really like drunk Popeguy either. What a light weight. I don't know. Maybe it was because I wasn't drunk. Or maybe it was because he kept asking why I was condescending when it wasn't me but Artist that cut him off. Whatever. I still had a pretty good time for my first party.

scullerymaid at 10:02 p.m.

pots | pans