June 11, 2008

Cabbage rolls and cobbler

I did some cooking today. My own take on cabbage rolls. Pretty good if I say so myself. Popeguy liked it. I wish I could have made this the night I cooked for everyone. It's so good.

Right now I'm making cherry cobbler. I'm not sure how it'll turn out. I've never made cobbler before, but the cherries were really cheap, so I wanted to do something with them.

It was nice that Popeguy came over. We need some pillow talk, I can tell. He has stuff on his mind, but he's not really saying it.

I love Teacher. She is so adorable. Of all my roommates, she is my absolute favorite. And it's not that hard to talk to her. And I think we are really similar. Like our personalities.

Right now I'm also watching Jon & Kate Plus Eight. The kids are sooo cute. Even though there are so many of them, it makes me want to have kids.

I think I'll just have Popeguy's kids. We always joke that they would look Vietnamese. Why not? We both seem to be headed towards spinsterhood.

scullerymaid at 11:44 p.m.

pots | pans