April 28, 2008

Trig identities... slap me in the face!

I'm really scared of failing math. I'm starting to seriously freak out. And what can I do about it? We only have two grades in the class, tests and homework. I do fine on the homework but I totally bomb the tests, which are worth more than the homework. And I even study for these stupid tests and still do horribly. Ugg, I so don't want to take math again.

And Artist really pisses me off with it. We both know she's better at math than me and that talking about math ony frustrates me. Yet she insists on discussing it with me and I just want to hit her. Don't talk to me about it! I don't want to think about math, look at math, or hear the word math spoken. So back off.

What should I do? I think wednesdayI'm going to try and talk to him. But I don't know how much good it will really do. But at east it'll show that I do actually care.

scullerymaid at 2:59 p.m.

pots | pans