April 24, 2008

Nano vs classic vs shuffle

I think this summer after I pay for schoolI'm going to buy an iPod nano. I have an mp3 player, but I don't really like it all that much. And iPod would just be more convenient. But I can't decide which color to get. I'm actually kinda attracted to the pink, but that is a NO NO. I am tryint to get away from pink. I have so many pink accesories and I'm not even that fond of the color. I like black, but a lot of people I know have it and I don't want them to get confused. Maybe green or red. I have time to decide. Oh, and I didn't go to class. I feel a little bad, but I took a shower and now I feel fresh and clean. And I have extra time to work on my oral presentation for my other class now...can't wait, let me tell you!

scullerymaid at 9:59 a.m.

pots | pans