March 04, 2008

Mondo in France

Mondo = great gal.
Peace = stupid

Oooh, I can't wait to see him because I am going to give him such a peice of my mind he's not going to know what hit him.

I've decided that I love Peace. He's a nice friend. But anything else... no. I think more than anything I liked the idea of him and it's finally kinda wearing off. I don't know, but the idea of being in a relationship isn't as appealing as I thought it would be.

But the boy seriously has problems!

I'm supposed to be doing Spanish homeowrk right now before my 9:30 but I'm so tired. I don't even want to go. Mondo called me last night and kept me on the phone forever. It was all good because she's great and needed me, I just wish it was earlier. I wanted to reach through and just hugs her. But she'll be okay. We have a whole lot in common. In fact, it's creepy. She's like the talkative version of myself :-P

Okay, spanish!

scullerymaid at 8:27 a.m.

pots | pans