March 03, 2008

Unicycle

It still hasn't grown on me.

Anyway, apparently I have really muscular calves. Is that how you spell it? I don't know. But yeah. People at work the other day were like "do you work out?" And I was thinking What? I never realized I had this grand phenomenon....

I feel a little guilty. At work I get really snappy with Math and Artist. And they think it's the work that's making me snappy. But honestly, I like working. I think it's Math that's making me snappy and I don't really know why. True I snipped at Artist a couple of times, but that's because she keeps trying to talk to me during rush, and you can't do that!

But yeah, everything Math does lately is just super annoying me. I ope it goes away soon. Oh, and next semester I'm rooming with Artist. A little nevous about that. But I guess it'll all be fine.

SPring break starts Friday. I'm sooo ready. I need to get away from school for a few days. I doubt I'll be doing anything spectacular, but that's okay. Whatever.

I have a Spanish group prject due Tuesday and I haven't done anything for it. This is one of the many reasons I hate group projects. If I procrastinate or don't have time to do soemthing, I can deal with it. But this is four other people... Guess I'll be getting on that in the morning.

Back to work really quick, everyone is a gossip whore! What's up with that?Crazy crazy crazy. Do people honestly not have better things to talk about? The freezer seems to be the really hot spot to catch the gossip. I think I'd rather keep to myself. And poor Popeguy. It seems that everyone likes to go to him with their problems and gossip. Glad it's not me.

Okay, not much else to say. I still feel kind of overwhelmed with a lot of stuff right now, but I know it'll be over soon enough.

Oh, and I have no idea how I'm going to pay to stay over the summer. It's like almost $3000. So maybe I'll only stay 2 terms instead of three. But I really am not up for moving back home. Isn't that weird? I always thought I'd want to stay close to home, but not now. But I think everyone would appreciate it if I stayed home for that month. And I could catch up with high school friends. But I don't want to work at the Panera back home. I don't like it. I wonder if I could take a whole month off...? Maybe I'll just work weekend that month and stay with Popeguy since he's not going back home. We'll see what happens. I think my number one priority right now though is getting my car fixed. I really want it back. What if I've forgotten how to drive stick? Ha!I doubt it. It's like riding a bike; once you learn you never forget.

"I can't remember the last time I rode a bike"

scullerymaid at 2:01 a.m.

pots | pans