March 04, 2008

All rests on saturday...hopefully

Right now I think I'm a little disgusted, which is why I can't wait until Saturday. Because on Saturday, it is on and I'm a little scared about how it will end. The problem is my thoughts aren't gather together and when I start my argument, it's going to be frazzled and all over the place. And the poor guy won't know what hit him.

Mondo has been talking to me a lot. And it's nice because I get to see things from her point of view. And I have things from China's point of view. I get to sit back and learn, and if no one else will be the bad guy, then I will. For better or for worse, I don't know. I'd like to think for better though, but that doesn't mean I want it anymore.

What is this magic he has that lures us all in? I don't think he even realizes it. And we realize it, but we fall anyway. And then it stops. It's gone and over. Emotions are high. Then he slips back in. And for some reason he doesn't understand that he can't just pop up like that! So I will tell him. I'm going to hit him upside his head and hopefully knock some sense into him.

I don't like what he did to Mondo. And the thing is, I knew he was doing it, but not in the way that he did it. She talked to me on the phone last night for a long time and I think I felt some real hatred for Peace.

I like being able to look form the outside. Maybe he's dragged me in a little bit, but I don't think I would ever touch him even if it was our duty to repopulate the earth. But I say this in my diary. I'm scared what real life will bring when I see him on Saturday...

scullerymaid at 9:42 p.m.

pots | pans