January 26, 2008

Feeling slightly foolish...

Half the time I just feel like a gushy little school girl. And I did not want to feel this way. I'm not realy looking for a relationship. Why? I don't know. I'm just not. And I don't know if this is just one of those a boy is smiling at me kind of things.

Looking back at some of the things we write each other, it's just so... stupid is not the right word. I guess fast. We can't be this fast in the way we talk to each other. It makes no sense. But I guess when the feelings are there, you just talk. No matter what you're saying. And since I wrote it, I understand it more than people who just read it. I know whichparts are playful banter and which parts seem like they're more serious. But over all, I do feel rather silly.

Is it because it's Peace and I was unsuspecting? Maybe. But right now I'm tired of thinking of it. I got it out in the open with my friends now. And now I'm ready to just eep to myself. Let them have little updates now that it's not bursting to come out.

scullerymaid at 2:17 a.m.

pots | pans