January 16, 2008

KMA... then give me a hug

I still don't know what I think about Peace. Last night we were up till two talking and playing World Conquest.

The thing is, I don't have some burning , passionate desire for him like I would with my other crushes. There's no butterflies (except for the first couple of days), no strange feeling in my breast. So I guess I don't have those kinds of feelings for him, yet I think about him a lot. And we talk a lot kinda. But maybe he's really just is a great guy friend and I just want to like him because he's my number one straight guy. Or maybe when you truly like someone, it's not stars and planets, but just calm and relaxing. I don't know.

But I love how he finds me to be relaxing, and how he calls me TJ when anyone else would die if they called me that. And his hugs. How I'm going to miss his hugs and kisses in college.

By the way, I whipped his butt twice in World Conquest. But I think there s going to be some major payback in our third game :-D

"You're a part time lover and a full time friend"

This is now officially our song, thanks to Juno. Got the soundtrack!

scullerymaid at 11:08 a.m.

pots | pans