January 15, 2008

Conclusions that may or may not involve sex

I've kinda come to a realization; my sex life is my sex life.

Okay, suppose we should backtrack before conclusions are jumped to...

For most of my winter break I've been rather upset with my grandma, known or unknown by her, I don't know. I didn't like the fact that she was going around trying to brainwash people (just my mother, really) that I'm having hot wild sex with my gay lover, who, according to her, actually swings on both sides of the fence.

But you know what? It doesn't matter. If I was having sex, that would be between me, myself, and God. Not me and her. In fact, it's not really any of her business, is it?

So why bother being angry. I understand how she jumped to such conclusions, and I respect the fact that she doesn't agree with it, but it's not up to her to make my decisions.

I guess I can stop being snippy and short-answered now, huh?

"Conclusions are never a good thing to jump into. There's always a 50% chance that you're 95% wrong"

scullerymaid at 9:07 p.m.

pots | pans