November 01, 2007

Halloween 2007

Halloween was pretty descent. The cafeteria had an okay dinner. I feasted on as many crab legs as I could, which wasn't very many considering you have to keep getting in line over and over. They had some pretty good cheesecakes.

Then we all went to a movie last night. Me, Artist, Math, Snortgiggles, Popeguy, Falcon, and two of Falcon's friends (one of them I don't like very much; sometimes she seems a bit on the cold side). We saw a horror movie. 30 Days of Night. It was okay. Whatever. Rather gory and the ending was sad. I would've cried in different circumstances. But generally I think I kinda liked it. I don't know. But I sat on the end. It made feel isolated. I was supposed to sit with Artist and Snortgiggles, but I ended up next to Math. We didn't scream and flinch together. But I'm glad I got to go out and didn't stay in all night.

scullerymaid at 11:42 a.m.

pots | pans