November 03, 2007

Married and old

Today Artist and Math told me that me and Popeguy are like an old married couple. This is the second time they've told me this...

Tomorrow a bunch of the family is coming over from Norfolk. Not really my favorite part of the family, but I'll get lunch and maybe money out of it, so can I really complain? I'm so bad :-0

Today I was kinda excited. In English, the professor passed out a paper giving examples from our last paper. And guess who's paper was one of the examples? Mine! That's right. She said I had an awesome hook and good transitions. It just made me feel like a writer gain because recently I haven't felt like one. I can't remember the last time I sat down and wrote something for myself. I'm on a journey to rediscover my creativity.

scullerymaid at 1:03 a.m.

pots | pans